Your contact partners

Always find the right contact partner

Have any questions? Need consulting? Would you like to place an order? We would be happy to help you. GÜNTHER Hot Runner Technology are among the leading specialists for individually configured hot runner systems: Contact your competent contact partner in sales, consulting and service directly at any time.

Head office

+49 6451 5008-0
 info@guenther-heisskanal.de

Management
Siegrid Sommer Management

Siegrid Sommer
+49 6451 5008-13
 sommer@guenther-heisskanal.de

Secretary's office
Ms. Skotschier Secretary's office

Gabriele Skotschier
 +49 (0) 6451 5008-13
 skotschier@guenther-heisskanal.de

CADHOC
Mr. Knecht CADHOC

Thomas Knecht
 +49 6451 5008-414
 knecht.thomas@guenther-heisskanal.de

Application-technical consulting and sales
Mr. Bremmer Application-technical consulting and sales
Horst-Werner Bremmer
 +49 6451 5008-88
bremmer@guenther-heisskanal.de
Application technology
Mr. Essinger

Jörg Essinger
 +49 6451 5008-31
 essinger@guenther-heisskanal.de

Mr. Gebauer

Dieter Gebauer
 +49 6451 5008-63
 gebauer@guenther-heisskanal.de

Order processing

Mario Strieder
 +49 6451 5008-514
strieder@guenther-heisskanal.de

Bookkeeping
Ms. Posingies-Rees

Angela Posingies-Rees
 +49 6451 5008-19
posingies@guenther-heisskanal.de

IT
Mr. Hütter
Frank Hütter
 +49 6451 5008-72
huetter@guenther-heisskanal.de
Purchasing
Mr. Henk

Thomas Henk
 +49 6451 5008-462
 henk@guenther-heisskanal.de

Head of production
Mr. Nagel

Hartmut Nagel
 +49 6451 5008 26
nagel@guenther-heisskanal.de

Design
Mr. Strieder

Mario Strieder
 +49 6451 5008-514
strieder@guenther-heisskanal.de

Marketing
Mr. Weishaupt
Maik Weishaupt
 +49 6451 5008-76
weishaupt@guenther-heisskanal.de
 
Quality management
Mr. Holländer

Jan Holländer
 +49 6451 5008-60
hollaender@guenther-heisskanal.de

Personnel department
Mr. Vetter

Matthias Vetter
 +49 6451 5008-81
vetter@guenther-heisskanal.de

Service department
Mr. Essinger

Jörg Essinger
 +49 6451 5008-31
 essinger@guenther-heisskanal.de

Klaus Floreck
 +49 6451 5008-58
service@guenther-heisskanal.de

©  2017 GÜNTHER Heisskanaltechnik GmbH